Social Concepts

One of the greatest Vloggers every. Seriously.

Posted on: February 10, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this girl. She has a fresh outlook on life, even though she’s still young. Check out her YouTube channel, as it’s a compilation of some incredibly funny stuff. She offers her opinions about pop culture, and is not afraid to be her complete self (no matter how foolish she looks sometimes lol).

I follow her on Twitter, and she shines, as she’s not your typical pop culture guru with similar interests as everyone else in the world. She enjoys Japanese culture, Anime, Glee….

Her Vlog is pretty successful, with 56 videos, more than 2,000 subscribers, and about 1.5 million views. It’s largely due to her personality, and her opinions resonate well with everyone else. She addresses some of the ethic concerns of what these pop stars get into (like long talked about Chris Brown/Rihanna incident, for example).

I really hope she goes far and is able to get the same treatment as other Vloggers on YouTube. I’ve only seen one ad on her channel, and she’s very much capable of acquiring some more.

Watch some of her work here and let me know what you think!

 

1 Response to "One of the greatest Vloggers every. Seriously."

I love Vloggers! I could spend hours surfing YouTube just to see what the ones I subscribe to have to say. I give these people a lot of credit for having the courage to share their lives and opinions to the world. Not all of them are talking about biochemistry it could be as simple as what they ate today, but I think Vlogging is taking over social media. Not only do subscribers not have to read, but they are connecting more with the person vlogging they just reading about them.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Odochi Ibe: The Super Bowl is like the Holy Grail for commercials. Companies will spend millions trying to get the coveted spot to showcase their most clever com
  • Odochi Ibe: I love Vloggers! I could spend hours surfing YouTube just to see what the ones I subscribe to have to say. I give these people a lot of credit for ha
  • Odochi Ibe: "Effervescent oompa-loompa orange glow," priceless. I admit I was not a fan of Jersey Shore, I thought it was annoying and stupid, but after the cont

Categories

